How SWEET It Is…

by sublimeevents

I don’t blog nearly as much as I’d like to. (Wait, what? I don’t work all day, then stay up all night blogging?  Sadly, no.)  However, I can’t tell you how uber-excited I am about Kori and Gary’s upcoming wedding on July 2nd at Semiahmoo Resort.  They are the SWEETEST couple, connected deep in faith and love.  We have worked hard to thoughtfully plan out all of their wedding details.  I cannot WAIT for the big day.  This is just a snippet of the JOY that will be displayed on their wedding day.Stay tuned for more details, including Southern inspiration (sweet tea vodka signature cocktails served in Mason Jars), Northwest style (doesn’t get any better than Steven Moore Designs), and a Down-Home FUN dance-party thanks to Brian Waltz!!

Psssst, a huge thank you to Clinton James for these images – the fan that I am, I know the wedding images will be equally delightful!

Be Sublime,

xo

Shannon

