Urban Wedding at SAM

by sublimeevents

I know I’ve said it time and again, but I absolutely love the downtown urban Seattle wedding!  I wanted to share some photos from a wedding I did at the Seattle Art Museum.  This couple was so very delightful to work with.  Through friends, they met in medical school at Duke University.  Their interfaith wedding ceremony was so sweet and beautiful.  I love seeing families of different backgrounds, faiths and geography come together!  From beginning to end, the night could not have been more spectacular, thanks to a fabulous crew!   OH, and btw, with a little nudge and push, you can convince the owner of (cough cough) ‘The Lusty Lady’ to alter their outdoor signage to whatever you please!  (As seen in the first photo.)

Floral Design: Rusty Blackwood

Band: Salon du Swing – Pete Leinonen’s ‘Original Cast’

Photography: Rebecca Douglas Photography 

Transportation: Thoroughbred Classics

 

 

GriffenCory-50GriffenCory-877

 

 

GriffenCory-899GriffenCory-634GriffenCory-744
GriffenCory-238
GriffenCory-77

