Photographed with LOVE

by sublimeevents

mumolive_blackwhite_22

After numerous inquiries, praises, “ooohs”, and “ahhhs” over these photographs of my daughter and I, I’ve decided it’s time for me to post some photos.  When I first met Sean Watson, one of the first things I recognized about him was his eye for creativity and the simply beautiful things in life.  We set up a photo shoot at my home, and what resulted was something beyond my expectations.  You see, I’m a bit camera shy (if you can believe that!?!), so the fact that Sean was able to capture such raw, memorable and sweet moments between Olive and I, truly astounded me!  I will forever cherish these photos. 

Not only did the shoot turn out fabulous, Sean also designed the “Mum & Olive” logo (above) for a memory book I put together!  Now that’s what I call a full package of “All Things Loved!”  

Enjoy!

Be Sublime, 

Shannon

